The COSE Board of Directors is a body of members that represent the interests of COSE's members collectively. They speak and act on behalf of the membership and provide oversight and guidance in matters of policy related to the implementation of the COSE mission, which states through our deep understanding of small businesses, we provide the right solutions and resources to help our members succeed – every day – because small business growth and success is our priority. The COSE Board of Directors is comprised of business leaders from businesses of all types and sizes throughout Northeast Ohio.

Mr. Michael E. Stanek, Chairman of the Board - Hunt Imaging LLC
Mr. Brian Alquist - 1Direction, Inc.
Mr. Mike Baach - Philpott Solutions Group
Mr. Nevin Bansal - Outreach Promotional Solutions
Ms. Stacy L. Bauer - BauerGriffith, LLC
Ms. Julie Brandle - Metis Construction Services, LLC
Mr. Tim Dimoff - SACS Consulting
Mr. John Doyle - FASTSIGNS Downtown Cleveland
Ms. Diane Helbig - Seize This Day Coaching
Mr. Kevin Johnson - Glenwood Management
Ms. Bonnie Matthew - Food For Thought Inc.
Mr. Marvin Montgomery-The Sales Doctor
Mr. Michael Obi-Spectrum Global Equity
Mr. Tim Opsitnick - JURINNOV, LLC
Mr. Damon Piatek - Welke Customers Brokers USA
Ms. Deborah Rutledge, M. Ed., M.B.A. - Rutledge Group
Mr. Rion Safier - Rion Safier Accounting, LLC
Mr. Vince Salvino - CodeRed
Ms. Tameka Taylor - Compass Consulting Services, LLC
Ms. Sharon L. Toerek, Esq. - Toerek Law
Ms. Stacy Ward Braxton - The Significance Group
Mr. Tony Weber - Goldfarb Weber Creative Media
Mr. Keith Williams - ESPN Cleveland
Ms. Mireille Wozniak-Michalak - Petiole HR, LLC
Mr. John Young - Speed Exterminating
Mr. Jose Vasquez - Quez Media Marketing
Ms. Patty Zinn - Micro Systems Management