See What We Do

Your Public Officials

The GCP Advocacy Team works closely with our elected officials from Northeast Ohio and around the state. Your Northeast Ohio federal elected officials are listed below. Click here for a membership directory of the Ohio Senate. Members of the Ohio House of Representatives can be found here. 

By District

7th - Rep. Bob Gibbs [R]

Ashland, Coshocton, Holmes and Knox counties and parts of  Huron, Lorain, Medina, Richland, Stark and Tuscarawas counties

9th — Rep. Marcy Kaptur [D]
Parts of Toledo, Erie County, Ottawa County, Lucas County, Lorain County, Cuyahoga County

11th — Rep. Marcia Fudge [D]
Parts of Cleveland, Cuyahoga County, Akron, Summit counties

13th — Rep. Tim Ryan [D]
Youngstown, Streetsboro, Lordstown and parts of Akron, Trumbull County, Portage County, Mahoning County, Summit County

14th — Rep. David Joyce [R]
Ashtabula County, Lake County, Geauga County and parts of Trumbull County, Summit County, Portage County, Cuyahoga County

16th — Rep. James Renacci [R]
Wayne County, Green, New Franklin, Strongsville and parts of Medina County, Summit County, Portage County, Stark County, Cuyahoga County